CLSU-CVSM graduates dominates the Veterinarian Licensure Examination

CLSU-CVSM graduates once again dominated the top ten in Veterinarian Licensure Examination (VLE) with Dr. Princess Charmaine T. Herrera landing on No. 1 and five others grabbing 2nd, 3rd, 5th, 7th and 9th places.

These topnotchers are among the 48 CLSU examinees who passed the examination given by the Professional Regulation Commission last August 23-25.
It is the 4th consecutive year that a graduate of CLSU-CVSM placed 1st in the VLE. Dr. Herrera is also the first lady-topnotcher produced by the CLSU-CVSM. She obtained 85.42% rating among the 327 passers from various veterinary schools in the country. Last July 1, Dr. Herrera graduated magna cum laude.
Dr. Karlo M. Tawatao, 2nd placer, obtained a rating of 85.04%, while Dr. Cristo Rey C. Batoy, 3rd placer got 84.40%. The other top 10 placers with their respective ratings are Dr. Ramon E. Leuterio, 5th, 85.28%; Dr. Ralph Kevin M. Espinosa, 7th, 83.34%; Dr. Jeffrey L. Cruz, 9th, 83.16%.
The national passing rate is 42.91% while CLSU-CVSM garnered 68.49%. The complete list of VLE passers from CLSU is as follows:
Dr. Riza Ambe, Dr. Ferdinand Aquino, Dr. Mark Arman Aquino, Dr. Sharmaine Baltazar, Dr. Christine Baria, Dr. Cristo Rey Batoy, Dr. Jerico Riel Binayug, Dr. Emilio Dan Corpus, Dr. Jeffrey Cruz, Dr. Christian Daquigan, Dr. Shiegela Dela Cruz, Dr. Allen Mae Doctolero, Dr. Ralph Kevin Espinosa, Dr. Paul Leonard Gabuni, Dr. Jonifel Gamboa, Dr. Alyssa Marie Garcia, Dr. Rachell Garcia, Dr. Angelica Gascon, Dr. Princess Charmaine Herrera, Dr. Patricia Mae Lacanilao, Dr. John Emmanuel Lapira, Dr. Jessica Largado, Dr. Ramon Leuterio, Dr. Marjorie Maguigad, Dr. Camille Lee Mananguit, Dr. Lea Angenica Martin, Dr. Rosemarie Miguel, Dr. Jenny Rose Miranda, Dr. Danval McLyn Molina, Dr. Reyna Mutia-Cardenio, Dr. Aldren Nipal, Dr. Gerald Ordoñez, Dr. Rose Ann Palma, Dr. Kharen Joyce Pascual, Dr. Ronald Pulanco, Dr. Princess Babylene Ramos, Dr. Ronald Buenne Reyes, Dr. Eimichelle Rivera, Dr. Immanoel Rei Rombaoa, Dr. Krizelle Alizza Salinas, Dr. Cristy Kate Sinibalo, Dr. Bernadeth Ina So, Dr. Mycah Zabrina Soriano, Dr. Joden Oliver Sumeldan, Dr. Karlo Tawatao, Dr. Clark Denver Turqueza, and Dr. Avelino Verdadero.





AdvertisementAY201819Resched s